Our Staff...

F4698E6C-B447-49DF-948A-3BF892645559.jpe

Sherry Blake

Master Stylist / Owner

sherry.blake@oceans13hairstudio.com

1654C7B2-01D5-4FB6-9A69-C7861D1B7AFE.jpe

Sam Keough

Master Stylist / Manager

sam@oceans13hairstudio.com

Heidi Taverner

Master Stylist

heidi@oceans13hairstudio.com

Holly Morris

Master Stylist

68D88018-D9F1-4045-8667-D741194D68BC.jpe

April Walsh

Master Stylist

april@oceans13hairstudio.com

michelle.jpeg

Michelle Larade

Master Stylist

michelle@oceans13hairstudio.com

9F71C3A1-0856-4C7B-8F4C-1BD0491FC14C.jpe

Kaylee Belliveau

Master Esthetician

katrina1_edited.jpg

Katrina McCormick

Master Esthetician

102621116_2820020468126262_7225851110272

Sherry Doyle

Master Esthetician / Nail Tech

sherry.doyle@oceans13hairstudio.com