Our Staff...

Sherry Blake

Master Stylist / Owner

sherry.blake@oceans13hairstudio.com

Sam Keough

Master Stylist / Manager

sam@oceans13hairstudio.com

Heidi Taverner

Master Stylist

heidi@oceans13hairstudio.com

Holly Morris

Master Stylist

April Walsh

Master Stylist

april@oceans13hairstudio.com

Michelle Larade

Master Stylist

michelle@oceans13hairstudio.com

Kaylee Belliveau

Master Esthetician

Katrina McCormick

Master Esthetician

Sherry Doyle

Master Esthetician / Nail Tech

sherry.doyle@oceans13hairstudio.com